My Books Came!
22nd of April 2024
Whats happening?: The Books.
Mood: Snart
Good evening dear antiamorous visitors, my books are here :D. i ordered these few weeks back and now they're in my arms! finally!!!
This is a very special moment for me, because its the first time ive bought ACTUAL books with my money, and the first time in almost a decade where im sitting down and reading one.

The books i got are;
1. The Seed and The Sower by Laurens van der Post, which i bought because the film "Merry Christmas Mr Lawrence" is adapted from it.
2. Ghosts Of My Life by Mark Fisher, which i bought because a smart friend recommended it to me about a year ago.
Hopefully i will have a lot of fun reading them ^_^.

oh yeah before i close this blog off, i gotta apologize that every blog has been about me making purchases, or updating on my media drinking adventures. I am lowkey a shut in, got no irl friends and family too poor to travel so i rly dont go anywhere #loservibes. Hopefully things will get more interesting in the summer :)